Heralds of love, mercy and beauty – these celestial beings descend upon the world in many disguises, and we may not hear the rustle of their wings, nor feel the feathery touch of their presence.

Click on the images to bring the Angels to life…

Angel #1 — Archangel

The notion of Angels transcends theology, religion, and time itself. Many believe our entire universe is entrusted to the care of Seven Angels.

Angel #2 — Virtue
Angel #3 — Seraph
Angel #4 — Cherub
Angel #5 — Dominion
Angel #6 — Throne
Angel #7 — Fallen Angel
Scroll to Top